top of page

Alt Country/Alternative Rock Artist Seneko has announced the release of his 5th EP entitled “The Girls from Cedarhurst”, out February 17, 2023 via Torrez Music Group.

This new release finds Seneko continuing his electric evolution with a guitar-focused rock sound, channeling some of his own favorite artists, Lou Reed, Coldplay, Wilco and The Jayhawks, the latter whom he’s seen live over 20 times. Expect seasoned songwriting, bright guitar melodies and strong production from this inspired 5-track collection. Stan “Seneko” Olshefski’s music been described as “Think country meets Radiohead” by Wail Music Magazine and featured in the Huffington Post, who wrote “Seneko brings to mind the whimsey of the Gin Blossoms”.



1) The Girls from Cedarhurst

2) Motus est Magicae

3) Sugartime

4) I Knew She Would

5) Higher Things


Recorded at County Q, Nashville
All songs written by Stan Olshefski except "The Girls from Cedarhurst," co-written with Rod Thorn.


Lead Vocals - Stan Olshefski
Guitars - Jon Conley
Bass and BGVs - Luis Espaillat
Drums - Paul Scholten
Engineer - Nick "Ace" Lutz

Mixed and Mastered by Mike Purcell


Produced by Mike Purcell, Paul Scholten and Stan Olshefski
Cover Art by Lauren Domzalski 

bottom of page